Log In
Book now
Book now

Biome Paris

Sharies opens its doors in the heart of the new Parisian business center, in the Beaugrenelle district. Within the Biome residence, you will find housing, coworking and so much more !
Opening in april 2023
BIOME-project-paris-15-housing

Discover

Paris Biome

Compliance with the city of Paris' climate plan was the key theme of the Biome project, of which Sharies is a part. Thus, through the limitation of carbon impact and the development of biodiversity, the building has received the highest rating of the two accreditations BREEAM and HQE. It is within this project that Sharies is offering turnkey housing and coworking spaces. Thus, the project combines technological prowess with a friendly environment provided by Sharies.
012BIO 3D2
012BIO 3D1
Paris Coliving Sharies
COWORKING
003EDO Salon 514
003EDO ChambreCosy
003EDO Cuisine 612

Residents

22

Coworkers

77

Surface

670m²

Biome

History of the project

Designed by the architects of the YMA agency, BIOME demonstrates that it is possible to combine heritage, nature, new architecture and a low carbon approach. On Avenue Emile Zola in the 15th arrondissement of Paris, a concrete and metal building designed in 1969 has been renovated and extended to create large office spaces and 700m2 of accommodation operated by Sharies. All of this in an environment that gives pride of place to plants thanks to the landscape designers of the Laverne agency.
paris-photo-landscape
chambre-coliving-paris
BIOME-project-paris-15-housing
kitchen-shared-apartment
sharies-paris-15-coliving-construction
sharies-coliving-housing-paris-15

Biome

it's also

Coworking

Work spaces bathed in light thanks to full-height windows overlooking a green garden. The layout of the spaces ensures optimal thermal, acoustic and visual comfort.
012-BIOME-coworking-work

Neighbourhood

112 Av. Emile Zola, 75015 Paris, France
Groceries and shop icon
Sharies' favoriteLa fromagerie Dubois 2 rue de Lourmel
Cafés Restaurants icon
Sharies' dealQuai Liberté - Port de Javel Haut, 75015 Paris
Biome is located at the crossroads of 3 metro lines and the RER C, which converge from all over Paris. The area is well supplied with shops and restaurants as well as relaxation areas (parks, sports centres...). The stage platforms in the immediate vicinity make the location strategic and pleasant to live in. You may not even have to leave the area!

Our next openings

Explore our upcoming spaces that are opening soon !

Nancy Manège

Paris Tisserand

Se Connecter
Réserver
Réserver

Biome Paris

Sharies ouvre ses portes en plein cœur du nouveau centre d'affaires parisien, dans le quartier de Beaugrenelle. Au sein de la résidence Biome, vous trouverez des logements, du coworking et bien plus encore !
Ouverture en avril 2023
BIOME-projet-paris-15-logement-coliving

Découvrir

Paris Biome

Le respect du plan climat de la ville de Paris a été la thématique phare du projet Biome dans lequel s’inscrit Sharies. Ainsi, via la limitation de l’impact carbone et le développement de la biodiversité, le bâtiment a reçu la note la plus élevée des deux accréditations BREEAM et HQE. C’est au sein de ce projet que Sharies propose une formule de logements clé en main, ainsi que des espaces de coworking. Ainsi, le projet allie prouesse technologique et cadre convivial assuré par Sharies.
012BIO 3D2
012BIO 3D1
Paris Coliving Sharies
COWORKING
003EDO Salon 514
003EDO ChambreCosy
003EDO Cuisine 612

Résidents

22

Coworkers

77

Surface

670m²

Biome

Histoire du Projet

Conçu par les architectes de l’agence YMA, BIOME fait la démonstration qu’il est possible de conjuguer patrimoine, nature, nouvelle architecture et démarche bas carbone. Avenue Emile Zola dans le 15e arrondissement de Paris, un bâtiment en béton et métal, conçu dans les années 1969, a fait l’objet d’une réhabilitation et extension donnant naissance à des grands espaces de bureaux et 700m2 de logements opérés par Sharies. Le tout dans un environnement qui fait la part belle au végétal grâce aux paysagistes de l’agence Laverne.
paris-photo-paysage
bedroom-coliving-paris
BIOME-projet-paris-15-logement-coliving
cuisine-appartement-partagé
sharies-paris-15-coliving-construction
sharies-coliving-logement-paris-15

Biome

c'est aussi

Coworking

Des espaces de travail baignés de lumière grâce à des baies vitrées de toute hauteur donnant sur un jardin végétalisé. L'agencement des espaces assure un confort optimal au niveau thermique, acoustique et visuel.
012-BIOME-coworking-travaux

Quartier

112 Av. Emile Zola, 75015 Paris, France
Commerces de proximité Icon
Le coup de coeur ShariesLa fromagerie Dubois 2 rue de Lourmel
Cafés Restaurants icone
Bon planQuai Liberté - Port de Javel Haut, 75015 Paris
Biome est située à la croisée de 3 lignes de métro et du RER C qui convergent depuis tout Paris. Le quartier est fourni en commerces et restaurants ainsi qu'en espaces de détentes (parcs, centres sportifs...). Les quais de scène à proximité immediate rendent la localisation stratégique et agréable à vivre. Vous n'aurez peut-être même plus à quitter le quartier !

Nos prochaines ouvertures

Découvrez nos espaces qui ouvrent leurs portes très prochainement !

Nancy Manège

Paris Tisserand